

CHRISTIES BEACH BOWLING CLUB



LADIES FACILITY

ETARY

FORTH DFORTH

- HILL - HILL - HILL DGE IDGE

YEAR	PRESIDENT	SECRETA
1975 – 76	L HUNT	J L PARHAM E BRABON
1976 – 77	L HUNT	E BRABON
1977 – 78	L HUNT	V HILL
1978 – 79	D B REYNOLDS	J M SHADFORT
1979 – 80	D B REYNOLDS	J M SHADFORT
1980 – 81	D B REYNOLDS	E BUSBY
1981 – 82	† P ERRINGTON	E BUSBY
1982 – 83	A BROADSTOCK	J DONALD – HII
1983 – 84	A BROADSTOCK	J DONALD – HII
1984 – 85	A BROADSTOCK	J DONALD – HII
1985 – 86	† P ERRINGTON	E CAMBRIDGE
1986 – 87	† P ERRINGTON	E CAMBRIDGE
1987 – 88	J JOSEPH	S SPELLICY
1988 – 89	J JOSEPH	V WALKER
1989 – 90	† C TIPLADY	B DUNN
1990 – 91	B DUNN	D WALTERS
1991 – 92	S SPELLICY	D WALTERS
1992 – 93	† S WEBB	J McCULLOCH
1993 – 94	† S WEBB	J McCULLOCH
1994 – 95	J McCULLOCH	A WALSH
1995 – 96	J McCULLOCH	A WALSH
1996 – 97	† F McINTOSH	A WALSH
1997 – 98	A WALSH	J McCULLOCH